Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst E-Mail
Benchmark Company Mark Miller mmiller@benchmarkcompany.com
Berenberg Bank Tammy Qiu tammy.qiu@berenberg.com
Deutsche Bank Vishal Shah vish.shah@db.com
Goldman Sachs Brian Lee brian.k.lee@gs.com
JP Morgan Paul Coster paul.coster@jpmorgan.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Krish Sankar krish.sankar@baml.com
Needham & Co. Edwin Mok emok@needhamco.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Colin Rusch
colin.rusch@opco.com
Pacific Crest SecuritiesDaniel Baksht
dbaksht@pacific-crest.com 
Stifel, Nicolaus & Co. Patrick Ho pjho@stifel.com
UBS Securities LLC Stephen Chin stephen.chin@ubs.com

Veeco Instruments Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Veeco Instruments Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Veeco Instruments Inc. or its management. Veeco Instruments Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *






 
Enter the code shown above.

Contact US

Investor Relations

Shanye Hudson

Vice President, Investor Relations

shudson@veeco.com